Made-in-France Concerts

Discover What the France Nights @ Molotow Sky Bar

Wednesday 19 September:

Awir Leon

Label: Nowadays Records | Etienne COIGNEC | etienne@nowadaysrecords.com
Booking: 
A Gauche de la Lune | Céline LEMEE | celine@agauchedelalune.com

Cardri

Decibelles

Label: Deaf Rock | Julien HOHL | julien@deafrock.fr
Booking: Voulez-vous Danser | Adrien KREMER | adrien@voulezvousdanser.com 

Flavien Berger

Management, Label, Publishing: Pan European Recording | Elodie HADDAD | elodie@paneuropeanrecording.com
Label: Sony Music| Elodie BENSOUSSAN | elodie.bensoussan@sonymusic.com
Booking: The Talent Boutique | Camille BERGER | camille@thetalentboutique.fr

GUTS LIVE BAND feat. Tanya Morgan

Label, Publishing: Heavenly Sweetness | Franck DESCOLLONGES | franck@descollonges.net
Booking:  Bleu Citron | Victor JUMAIRE | victor@bleucitron.net

HAUTE

Label: Diez Music
Booking:
MIALA| Léo FOREST | leo.forest@miala.fr

Julien Doré

Label: Sony Music| Elodie BENSOUSSAN | elodie.bensoussan@sonymusic.com
Booking: Auguri | Charlotte GLUZMAN | charlotte@auguriproductions.com

L’Impératrice

Label & Management: Microqlima | Antoine BIGOT | antoine@microqlima.cool
Publishing: Universal Publishing | Tom LE BOURHIS | tom.lebourhis@umusic.com
Booking: The Talent Boutique | Pierre BLANC | pierre.blanc@thetalentboutique.fr

Le Vertigo

MNNQNS

Booking: Integraal – Alias Production | RomainPIQUEREZ | romain.piquerez@integraal-production.com

Okay Monday

Booking: Lighthouse Agency

Salima Drider

Label, Publishing: Nuits d’Encre / UGOP | Oswald MAVOUNGOUD | oswald.mavoungoud@gmail.com

Temperance, by Dominique Dalcan

Label: Le Label / PIAS | Stéphanie LAURANS | Stephanie.Laurans@pias.com
Booking: Dessous de Scène | Jean-Luc ROUSSELET | jean-luc@dessousdescene.com

Thursday 20 September:

Berywam

Label: Universal Music | Florian ABESSIRA | florian.abessira@umusic.com / Mathilde COTTEBRUNE mathilde.cottebrune@umusic.com
Booking: Bleu Citron| Samuel CAPUS | samuel@bleucitron.net

Foé

Label : Tôt ou Tard | Pierre WALFISZ| pierre.walfisz@totoutard.net
Booking: Coda Agency

Halo Maud

Management: Amaury Ranger | amaury.archipel@gmail.com / Jonathan GOURMEL | jgourmel@gmail.com
Publishing: Strictly Songs France | Camille MORTIER | camille.mortier@strictly-confidential.net
Booking: 3C Tour | Guillaume BOURREAU | guillaume.bourreau@3ctour.com

Kazy Lambist

Label: Wagram | Jonathan CRAMESNIL DE LALEU | jonathan.delaleu@wagram-music.com
Booking: A Gauche de la Lune | Celine LEMEE | celine@agauchedelalune.com

Kimberose

Management & Publishing: Freedonia & Morgane Music Publishing | Fabrice NATAF | fabricenataf@yahoo.com

L’Impératrice

Label & Management: Microqlima | Antoine BIGOT | antoine@microqlima.cool
Publishing: Universal Publishing | Tom LE BOURHIS | tom.lebourhis@umusic.com
Booking: The Talent Boutique | Pierre BLANC | pierre.blanc@thetalentboutique.fr

Lysistrata

Label: Vicious Circle| Guillaume LE COLLEN | guillaume@viciouscircle.fr
Booking & Management: Jerkov Musiques | Charles FERAUD | charles@jerkov.net

Moonlight Benjamin

Label: Ma Case
Publisher: Absilone | Fabrice ABSIL | fma.absil@wanadoo.fr

Salima Drider

Label, Publishing: Nuits d’Encre / UGOP | Oswald MAVOUNGOUD | oswald.mavoungoud@gmail.com

Theo Lawrence & the Hearts

Label: BMG | Alain ARTAUD | alain.artaud@bmg.com
Booking: Caramba | Julia LE GROUX | julia.le-groux@caramba.fr

Tiwayo – 2018 Anchor Award Nominee

Management: Seydou NDIAYE | seydou@tiwayo.com
Label:
Universal Music | Florian ABESSIRA | florian.abessira@umusic.com / Pascal BOD | pascal.bod@umusic.com
Booking: Décibels Productions | Matthieu PINSARD | Matthieu.Pinsard@decibelsprod.com

Thylacine

Management: Clarisse ARNOU | clarisse.arnou@gmail.com
Label: Intuitive Records | Ruben ELBASE | ruben@intuitive-records.com
Publishing: Budde Music France | Jessica IBGUI | jessica@buddemusic.fr
Booking: Uni-T| Tommy ADDINGTON | tommy@unit-production.com

Voyou

Management: Severin MERAD | severin.merad@gmail.com
Label:
Les Disques Entreprise | Benoit TREGOUET | benoit@lesdisquesentreprise.fr
Booking: A Gauche de la Lune | Celine LEMEE | celine@agauchedelalune.com

Friday 21 September:

Denai Moore

Label: Because Music | Bruno LE BOLLOCH | bruno.lebolloch@because.tv
Booking: Corida | Sofiene BIJAOUI | sofiene.bijaoui@gmail.com

Hyphen Hyphen

Management: Volvox Music | Oliver LEBEAU | olivier@volvoxmusic.com
Label: Parlophone / Warner | Minh Loan PATURLE | minhloan.paturle@parlophonemusic.com
Publishing: Warner Chappell | Matthieu TESSIER | Matthieu.Tessier@warnerchappell.com
Booking: Les Tontons Tourneurs | david@lestontonstourneurs.com

Ibeyi

Booking: Caramba | Mélodie BLANCHARD | melodie.blanchard@caramba.fr
Publishing: Universal Music Publishing | David BERTIL | bertil.david@umusic.com

Lomboy

Management: Amaury Ranger | amaury.archipel@gmail.com / Jonathan GOURMEL | jgourmel@gmail.com

Parcels

Label: Because Music | Bruno LE BOLLOCH | bruno.lebolloch@because.tv 

Praa

Label: Elephant & Castle | Clémentin DIARD | clemdiard@gmail.com
Publishing: Sony/ATV | Jean-Christophe BOURGEOIS | jean-christophe.bourgeois@sonyatv.com

Rone

Label: InFiné | Yannick MATRAY | ymatray@infine-music.com
Booking: DIF Productions | Peggy SZKUDLAREK | peggy@dif.productions

The Legendary Tigerman

Label: Metropolitana
Publishing: 
Peer Music | Fabien BONNIN | fbonnin@peermusic.com
/ Alter K | Guillaume HEINTZMANN | guillaume@alter-k.com
Booking: La Prod JV | Jean CORREIA | jean@laprodjv.com

Tiwayo – 2018 Anchor Award Nominee

Management: Seydou NDIAYE | seydou@tiwayo.com
Label:
 Universal Music | Florian ABESSIRA | florian.abessira@umusic.com / Pascal BOD | pascal.bod@umusic.com
Booking: Décibels Productions | Matthieu PINSARD | Matthieu.Pinsard@decibelsprod.com

Saturday 22 September:

Anna Leone

Label: All Points / Believe | Anthony AUDEBERT | anthony.audebert@believedigital.com
Booking: Coda Agency

Hangman’s Chair

Booking: The Link Prod | Romain MONEREAU | romain@thelinkprod.fr

Her

Management: CASCEM | Mathilde COTTEBRUNE | mathilde.cottebrune@gmail.com
Label:
 Universal Music | Cécile TRYSTRAM | Cecile.Trystram@umusic.com
Publishing: ZRP | Isabelle CHAPIS | isabelle.chapis@gmail.com
Booking: Alias | Virginie DUBOIS | virginie@alias-production.com

Mariama

Management & Label: Rising Bird Music | Matthieu REMOND | mremond.mgmt@gmail.com
Booking: Mad Minute Music | Corinne SERRES | corinne@madminutemusic.com

Mélissa Laveaux

Label: No Format | Laurent BIZOT | lbizot@noformat.net
Booking: Tour Makers | Claire HENOQUE | claire@tour-makers.net

Metronomy

Label: Because Music | Bruno LE BOLLOCH | bruno.lebolloch@because.tv

Nakhane

Publishing: BMG | Alain ARTAUD | alain.artaud@bmg.com / Marie NOWAK |   Marie.Nowak@bmg.com
Booking: Coda Agency

Nina Attal

Label & Booking: Nueva Onda | Jean-Hervé MICHEL | info@nuevaonda.fr

Part-Time Friends

Management: The Sooner Agency
Label:
 Un Plan Simple | Leslie DUBEST | leslie@un-plan-simple.com
Booking: Caramba-Horizon Live | Aurore VOISIN | aurore.voisin@horizonlive.fr

PONGO

Label: Capitaine Plouf | Frédéric DOLL | florine@capitaineplouf.fr
Publishing: Rossio Music

Royaume

Label: PIAS | Stéphanie LAURANS | Stephanie.Laurans@pias.com
Booking: Uni-T | Thomas SABOT | thomas@unit-production.com

Sage

Label: Sony Music | Elodie BENSOUSSAN | elodie.bensoussan@sonymusic.com
Booking: Uni-T | Thomas SABOT | thomas@unit-production.com

Tample

Label: Yotanka | Vivien GOUERY | vivien@yotanka.net
Booking: Melodyn | Frédérick  LOMEY | fred@melodyn.fr