Escape from Home

IRL live music might be on a break, we all miss it and Le Bureau Export decided to envision an online version of the awaited The Great Escape made-in-France showcases. They will mix home sessions recorded during lock-down, or before.

Line-up

YellowStraps

Looking for: Festival / Media
Europe

Management / Booking: Bleu Citron | Jad El Alam | jad@bleucitron.net
Publishing: Juan Tamayo | Budde Music France | juan.tamayo@buddemusic.com

Neue Grafik Ensemble

Looking for: PR
UK

Management: Savoir Faire | Edouard Langé | edouard.lange@savoirfairecie.com
Booking: GiantSteps | Pascal Pilorget | pascal@g-steps.com

Silly Boy Blue

Looking for: Live agent / Sync / PR / Platforms
UK – Germany – NL – Nordics

Management / Booking: Allo Floride | Guillaume Benfeghoul | guillaume@allofloridegroup.com
Label: Columbia / Sony Music France | Thomas Morenne | thomas.morenne@sonymusic.com

Kid Francescoli

Looking for: Live / Sync
UK

Management / Label: Yotanka | Clarisse Arnou | clarisse@yotanka.net
Booking: A Gauche de la Lune | Céline Lemée| celine@agauchedelalune.com
Publishing: Alter K | Olivier Rigout | origout@gmail.com

Global Network

Looking for: Agent / Promoter / Festival / Sync & Publishing / Playlist Editorials
UK – Germany – Nordics

Management: Arnaud Mdt | globalnetwork.mgmt@gmail.com
Export: Compass Music | Géraldine Zanaska | geraldine@compass-music.com
Live: Uni-T | Nicolas Jammas | nicolas@unit-production.com

Mottron

Looking for: Music supervisor / PR
UK – Germany

Booking: United Talent | Jules de Lattre | Jules.deLattre@unitedtalent.com
Management/Publishing: Ora Management | Alexis Sevenier | alexis@ora-mgmt.com

Slift

Looking for: Festival
UK – Europe

Management / Booking: Jerkov | Hélène Maigne | ln.maigne@gmail.com
Label: Vicious Circle | Philippe Couderc | phil@viciouscircle.fr